Team

Schooljaar 2017-2018

Groepen 1/2

3214TCH119

Groep1/2 BI
Birgit Gadella
Birgit.gadella@scalascholen.nl
3214TCH133
Groep1/2 EL
Ellen Verhagen
Ellen.verhagen@scalascholen.nl
3214T11 (1)
Groep1/2 JM
Marlous de Gouw
Marlous.de.gouw@scalascholen.nl
19302-3244

Groep 1/2 KL
Kim Langerwerf-Maas
Kim.maas@scalascholen.nl
3214TCH118

Groep 1/2 EL & HL
Linda Oremus
Linda.oremus@scalascholen.nl
3214TCH125

Groep 1/2 JM
Joëlle van der Linden
Joelle.vander.Linden@scalascholen.nl

3214TCH136

Groep 1/2 DI
Debbie van Alebeek
Debbie.van.alebeek@scalascholen.nl

3214TCH154

Groep 1/2 DI
Ingeborg de Wit
Ingeborg.de.wit@scalascholen.nl

 

Lizanne 

Groep 1/2 KL
Lizanne Moreira
Lizanne.moreira@scalascholen.nl

Hetty

Groep 1/2 HL

Hetty Mols
Hetty.mols@scalascholen.nl

 

 

 Terug naar boven

Groepen 3

3214TCH126

Groep 3 Ar
Arja van den Berg
 Arja.vanden.berg@scalascholen.nl
3214TJH01

Groep 3 AA
Anja Dekkers
Anja.dekkers@scalascholen.nl
 
3214TJH33

Groep 3 AA
Annemiek Teurlings
Annemiek.teurlings@scalascholen.nl

3214TJH04

Groep 3 KM
Karin van Hemert
Karin.van.hemert@scalascholen.nl

 P7DJ02 (2)

Groep 3 KM
Marieke Olree
Marieke.olree@scalascholen.nl

4214TD02

Groep 3 KL
Krista Poldervaart
Krista.poldervaart@scalascholen.nl

 

Laura 

Groep 3 KL
Laura van Wageningen
Laura.van.wageningen@scalascholen.nl

   


  Terug naar boven

Groepen 4

3214TJH20

Groep 4 HJ
Heidi van Strien
Heidi.van.strien@scalascholen.nl

3214TJH11

Groep 4 AM
Antonette Dekker
Antonette.dekker@scalascholen.nl
 3214TJH05

Groep 4 AM
Monique van Boxel
Monique.van.boxel@scalascholen.nl

 P28

Groep 4 MC
Carola Pelders
Carola.pelders@scalascholen.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 


Groep 4 MC
Marieke van Lieshout
Marieke.van.lieshout@scalascholen.nl

 MHM_20170714_112043

  Groep 4 HJ
Judith van den Besselaar
Judith.vanden.besselaar@scalascholen.nl


3214TJH28



Groep 4 GL
Gerty van Son
Gerty.van.son@scalascholen.nl

 

 Lizanne

 Groep 4 GL
Lizanne Moreira
Lizanne.moreira@scalascholen.nl



  Terug naar boven

Groepen 5

3214TCH122

Groep 5 An
Angela Moniharapon
Angela.moniharapon@scalascholen.nl
3214TJH22

Groep 5 BJ
Brechtje de Visser
Brechtje.de.visser@scalascholen.nl

 
3214TCH144 

Groep 5 BJ
Joyce Mimpen
Joyce.mimpen@scalascholen.nl

 

Nelum 

Groep 5 EN
Nelum Boom
Nelum.boom@scalascholen.nl

 Esther

Groep 5 EN
Esther van der Aa
Esther.vander.aa@scalascholen.nl
 

  Terug naar boven

Groepen 6



3214TJH16

Groep 6 Leo
Leo Donkers
Leo.donkers@scalascholen.nl

3214TJH37


Groep 6 BL

Bo Hoenders
Bo.hoenders@scalascholen.nl

 

Laura 

Groep 6 BL
Laura van Wageningen
Laura.van.wageningen@scalascholen.nl


3214TCH130

Groep 6
Jack Verhoeven
Jack.verhoeven@scalascholen.nl

 

4214TC15

Groep 6
Henk Hageman
Henk.hageman@scalascholen.nl

 

 Terug naar boven

Groepen 7

Deb

Groep 7DW
Debbie Rekkers
Debbie.rekkers@scalascholen.nl

3214TJH09

Groep 7DW
Wendy Verdiesen
Wendy.verdiesen@scalascholen.nl

3214TCH129

Groep 7JC
Jacintha van der Sanden
Jacintha.vander.sanden@scalascholen.nl

3214TJH35

Groep 7 JC
Carla Ketelaars
Carla.ketelaars@scalascholen.nl

3214TCH156

Groep 7HN
Hans van Heist
Hans.van.heist@scalascholen.nl

 

Nelum 

 Groep 7HN
Nelum Boom
Nelum.boom@scalascholen.nl

 Terug naar boven

Groepen 8



3214TT13

Groep 8JM
Jeannine Mousserin
Jeannine.mousserin@scalascholen.nl

 

3214TJH93

Groep 8 IM
Ingeborg Bunnik
Ingeborg.bunnik@scalascholen.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 


Groep 8 IM & groep 8JM
Maud Jacobs
Maud.jacobs@scalascholen.nl 

3214TCH128

Groep 8 Ma
Mart Eekels
Mart.eekels@scalascholen.nl

 Terug naar boven

Overige Teamleden


19302-4905

Directeur: Algemeen
Marja van Sluisveld
marja.van.sluisveld@scalascholen.nl


3214TCH158

Directeur: Facilitair/Financiën
Ton Kamp
Ton.kamp@scalascholen.nl

 

 

MHM_20170714_112043 

Directielid
Judith van den Besselaar
Judith.vanden.besselaar@scalascholen.nl

 

 

 

19302-3037

 

Intern begeleider
Theo Spiekermann
Theo.spiekermann@scalascholen.nl



3214TCH150

Intern begeleider
Paul van Beurden
paul.van.beurden@scalascholen.nl

 Digi Pasfoto Judith

 Vakleerkracht Gym
Judith van Erp
Judith.van.erp@scalascholen.nl

 Terug naar boven


 P23
Begeleiding LGF
Anneke Landa
Anneke.landa@scalascholen.nl

 

 Terug naar boven